Books by Kate Lloyd

Lancaster Discoveries Series

A Letter from Lancaster County

(Lancaster Discoveries, Book 1) – NEW!

When a letter arrives from Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, Angela and Rose decide to visit Aunt Sylvia, their mother’s Mennonite sister, in the heart of Amish country. This vacation could provide the opportunity both sisters need to sort out their issues. And yet instead of finding a new way of connecting with each other, Angela and Rose discover surprising family secrets that add to their strife and threaten Rose’s romance with a new beau.

Through it all, the two sisters must find the faith necessary to face their personal problems and allow God to restore hope and healing to their hearts and relationship as only He can.

Available July 1, 2017. Pre-order now.

buyamazon  buybarnesnoble  buybooksamillion

Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy

Leaving Lancaster

(Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy, Book 1)

More than anything Holly Fisher longs for family. She’s furious when her mother, Esther, reveals a long-kept secret: Holly’s grandmother and uncle are still alive and begging her to return to the family farm in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, part of an Amish community her mother once abandoned. Can their journey to a conflicting world heal their emotional wounds and finally bring them home?

Set in the heart of contemporary Lancaster County, Leaving Lancaster explores the power of forgiveness, family reconciliation, and unexpected love.

buyamazon  buybarnesnoble  buybooksamillion

Pennsylvania Patchwork

(Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy, Book 2)

Meeting the family her mother had kept hidden from her, Holly comes face to face with her real-life and blood legacy. She also falls for charming Zach, a handsome Mennonite veterinarian who seems to be everything she’s wanted in a husband. And Zach proposes marriage. Her mother and Amish grandmother think she’s rushing into a commitment with a man she barely knows and who harbors a dubious past. Holly is in love with Zach and ignores their warnings.

Until she meets an attractive Amish man.

And an old suitor shows up.

buyamazon  buybarnesnoble  buybooksamillion

Forever Amish

(Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy, Book 3)

The latest book, completing the Legacy of Lancaster Trilogy, Forever Amish introduces us to a young woman about to uncover a shocking secret and find an invitation to a new way of living. This is a story of forgiveness, legacies, and the ties that bind through generations.

buyamazon  buybarnesnoble  buybooksamillion

Earlier Books by Kate

A Portrait of Marguerite

When single mom Marguerite Carr’s son leaves for college, she feels as though her life has lost its focus. A friend drags Marguerite to a drawing class — her first since college — where she rediscovers her long-lost passion for painting, finds unexpected love, and learns that forgiveness covers all, even our worst sins and deepest, darkest secrets. A Portrait of Marguerite is a real-life contemporary novel that isn’t afraid to lift the corner of the rug to expose secrets and regret, while also offering hope of spiritual, personal, and creative growth.

buyamazon  buybarnesnoble  buybooksamillion